Site SPBSPU
About Institute
Educational Programs
International Students Education in SPbPU (SPbSPU)
International Programs of IIEP
Students Life
Contacts

 

 

Dear Friends!

 

We are delighted to introduce you our Institute, an unique educational department of St.Petersburg State Polytechnical University and a Russia's recognized leader in international education and training specialists for work in foreign countries.


International atmosphere of Institute of International Educational Programs (IIEP), where students, postgraduates, probation programs students from more than 90 countries of the world and from different regions of Russia are trained, allows student to get accustomed to different cultures and traditions of the world.


Keeping the classic methods of teaching our technical university develops a modern style in management and organization of the processes of studying, which makes it possible to implement up-to-date teaching technologies and create new perspective programs.


We offer higher eduvational programs in major occupation fields and we are sure that the high level of training of our students will help them to start their professional careers succesfully.


Everybody who wants to study and cooperate with our engineering university St.Petersburg is welcome. We hope that the information presented in this web-site will turn out both interesting and helpful.


Welcome to our Institute!

 


D.Arseniev
Vice-Rector for international relations,
Professor, DSc.

Сайт СПбГПУ
Об Институте
Образовательные программы ИМОП
Обучение иностранных граждан в СПбГПУ
Международные программы СПбГПУ
Студенческая жизнь
Контакты

 

 

 

Дорогие абитуриенты!

 

Мы рады представить Вам наш Институт, который является уникальным учебным подразделением Санкт-Петербургского государственного политехнического университета, признанного в России лидера в области международного образования и подготовки специалистов зарубежных стран. 

Интернациональная среда Института, в котором обучаются по различным программам студенты, стажеры, аспиранты более чем из 90 стран мира и разных регионов России, способствует приобщению их к многонациональной российской и мировой культуре. 

Сохраняя традиции классического образования, институт развивает современный стиль управления и организации обучения, который позволяет активно внедрять в учебный процесс современные образовательные технологии, создавать новые программы и открывать перспективные направления обучения. 

Мы предлагаем программы высшего профессионального образования по ведущим специальностям и уверены, что высокий уровень подготовки наших выпускников может им успешно начать профессиональную карьеру. 

Мы рады всем кто хочет учиться и сотрудничать с нашим институтом и надеемся, что информация, представленная на сайте, будет полезной и интересной для Вас.
 

Желаем всего самого лучшего нашим будущим студентам.  Добро пожаловать в наш Институт!

 

Дмитрий Германович Арсеньев 

Проректор по международной деятельности,

д.т.н., профессор